In this section:


Shop for books

Back to list

Spartapuss series paperback set

Spartapuss Series, by Robin Price The Spartapuss series by Robin Price (there are 4 books pictured but there are 5 books in the set)


P&P is free on all books when you order from this shop.

A collection of paperback editions of all five books in the Spartapuss series, including 'I am Spartapuss', 'Catligula', 'Die Clawdius', 'Boudicat' and 'Cleocatra's Kushion.'

This set is not currently available in hardback.

Younger readers should check out The Olympuss Games

Author Events - arrange a visit to your school or library.

Keep up with the latest from The Feline Empire on Facebook